Centennial SC

Contacts

Name Role Email
Gavin Pugh

Director of Coaching

doc@centennialsoccer.org
Loren Abrahamson

President

president@centennialsoccer.org
Bret DeGayner U13-U19 Age Group Director U13U19@centennialsoccer.org
Cheryl Blaker Registrar registrar@centennialsoccer.org
Matt Koehn Facilities Director fields@centennialsoccer.org
Greg Carpenter Equipment Director equipment@centennialsoccer.org
Hallie Hemric Treasurer treasurer@centennialsoccer.org
Vacant Marketing & Fundraising Director mktg@centennialsoccer.org
Rick Lyke Recreational Director rec@centennialsoccer.org
Paul Rome Past President, Director At Large atlarge@centennialsoccer.org
Hallie Hemric Challenge Cup Tournament Manager challengecup@centennialsoccer.org
Barb Ankrum Team Manager Coordinator teams@centennialsoccer.org
Cher Sanchez Secretary secretary@centennialsoccer.org
Matt Koehn U9-U12 Age Group Director U9U12@centennialsoccer.org
Tom Pawlak VP & Chair, Technical Committee vp@centennialsoccer.org
Vacant Technology Manager webmanager@centennialsoccer.org
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright (c) 2014 Centennial SC Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero