Centennial SC

Contacts

Name Role Email
Gavin Pugh

Director of Coaching

doc@centennialsoccer.org
Rick Sexton

Executive Director

execdir@centennialsoccer.org
Matt Koehn

President

president@centennialsoccer.org
Tom Pawlak
VP & Chair, Technical Committee
vp@centennialsoccer.org
Leah Struebing
Director At Large
atlarge@centennialsoccer.org
Bret DeGayner U13-U19 Age Group Director U13U19@centennialsoccer.org
Rick Lyke
U9-U12 Age Group Director
U9U12@centennialsoccer.org
Aaron Koslowski
Development Director
development@centennialsoccer.org
Hallie Hemric
Challenge Cup Tournament Manager
challengecup@centennialsoccer.org
Cher Sanchez
Secretary secretary@centennialsoccer.org
Todd Woolf
Treasurer
treasurer@centennialsoccer.org
Cheryl Blaker Registrar registrar@centennialsoccer.org
Matt Koehn Facilities Director fields@centennialsoccer.org
Mike Stoterau
Equipment Director equipment@centennialsoccer.org
Stephanie Leibke Marketing Director mktg@centennialsoccer.org
Barb Ankrum Team Manager Coordinator teams@centennialsoccer.org
Lee Leibke Technology Manager webmanager@centennialsoccer.org
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright (c) 2014 Centennial SC Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero