Centennial Rush SC - Contacts

Name Role Email
Matt Koehn

President

president@centennialsoccer.org
Open Position  VP & Chair, Technical Committee
vp@centennialsoccer.org
Todd Woolf
Treasurer
treasurer@centennialsoccer.org
Brenda Podratz Secretary secretary@centennialsoccer.org
Cheryl Blaker
Registrar
registrar@centennialsoccer.org
Open Position  Fields Director

fields@centennialsoccer.org
Open Position Team Manager Coordinator  
Glenn Joly Marketing Director mktg@centennialsoccer.org
Josh Schendel
Technology Manager
webmanager@centennialsoccer.org
Open Position
Equipment Director
equipment@centennialsoccer.org
Scott Dossett
Director of Training
dot@centennialsoccer.org
Kenny Hills
Director of Development
U3-U10 Age Group Director
development@centennialsoccer.org
Ryan Manning Goalkeeper Development Director gkdirector@centennialsoccer.org 
Open Position Director At Large atlarge@centennialsoccer.org 
Tom Sanvick U11-U19 Girls Age Group Director  u11u19girls@centennialsoccer.org
Open Position  U11-U19 Boys Age Group Director  u11u19boys@centennialsoccer.org 

Meet the Board of Directors

Matt Koehn

President

Matt comes to the club with over 11 years of soccer coaching experience, coaching for the Blaine and Centennial Soccer Clubs and at the high school level. He has a USSF "D" License and an NSCAA advanced regional diploma.

Matt works for Math Corp of Minnesota, and is studying at the University of St. Thomas to receive his teaching license. This is Matt's  third year on the board of directors; his first as president.

He is excited to continue to work with the club to provide a high-quality, fun soccer experience for all players. 


 

Todd Woolf

Treasurer

Todd joins the board with extensive experience coaching over 25 soccer and basketball teams in the last seven years.  He spends many hours on the pitch with his four children playing and coaching soccer.

Todd is an Information Technology leader with Target Corporation and has over 20 years of experience with Target Corporation in accounting, finance, financial planning, project management and technology fields.  He has experience with leading large programs and teams as well as providing strategic vision to the organization. 

Todd has a Master of Business Administration Degree from University of St. Thomas in Finance.  In addition, he has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Accounting from University of Minnesota Carlson School of Management and a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Gustavus Adolphus College in Criminal Justice and Psychology.

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Centennial SC Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods